Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

MAC Money 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAC Money for Members 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

The Return of Spotted Tail
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

USA National Alumni Association Annual Meeting
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Jaguar Journeys Info Session
Tue, 30 Aug 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Steal the Pint Night
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
12:00 AM

Engineering Tailgate Sponsor - Nicholls St.
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
12:00 AM

School of Computing Football Tailgating 2022Event spans multiple days
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 -
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Alec & Roy Thigpen Photography Collection Exhibit
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Alumni Reunion Weekend 2022 T-Shirt
Fri, 09 Sep 2022
12:00 AM

Takeover Tuesday - September 2022
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Welcome Reception
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Jags vs. UCLA Tailgate Only
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mitchell Cancer Institute GO Run 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Recent Events

MAC Money 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAC Money for Members 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Decatur House Reception
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Legacy Society Luncheon 2022
Tue, 02 Aug 2022
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Takeover Tuesday - August 2022
Tue, 09 Aug 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

JagGals Football Social 2022
Tue, 09 Aug 2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM