Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

MAC Money 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAC Money for Members 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

School of Computing Football Tailgating 2022Event spans multiple days
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 -
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

President's Champagne New Grad Reception - Fall 22
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
11:30 AM - 12:00 AM


Recent Events

MAC Money 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAC Money for Members 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

School of Computing Football Tailgating 2022Event spans multiple days
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 -
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Jags vs. Arkansas State Game Watch
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
3:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Takeover Tuesday - November 2022
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

ASCE Golf Tournament 2022
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wall of Honor Ceremony and Reception 2022
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Greek Alumni Reunion
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Engineering Tailgate Sponsor - Texas St.
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
12:00 AM

SABRE Analytics Summit 2022
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Southern Miss Bus Trip
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
12:00 AM

Southern Miss Bus/Tailgate Combo
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
12:00 AM

South Alabama vs. Southern Miss Tailgate ONLY
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Los Angeles Game Watch Party
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
12:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Engineering Tailgate Sponsor - ODU
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
12:00 AM