Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

MAC Money 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAC Money for Members 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAA Alumni Registration - 2022Event spans multiple days
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 -
Sun, 12 Jun 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAA Evening Social - 2022
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
12:00 AM

MAA Reunion Tea and Croquet Tournament - 2022
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Medical Alumni Association Reunion Weekend 2022Event spans multiple days
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 -
Sun, 12 Jun 2022

12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

MAA All Class Celebration - 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

MAA Farewell Brunch - 2022
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Recent Events

Alumni Easter Egg Hunt
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Corporate/Foundation Appreciation Breakfast
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Civil Engineering Alumni Banquet 2022
Thu, 28 Apr 2022
12:00 AM

President's Graduation Champagne Reception
Fri, 06 May 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Takeover Tuesday - May 2022
Tue, 10 May 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

MAC Money 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MAC Money for Members 2022Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 May 2022 -
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM